Kontakta oss

Jenny Ahlin

Leasing Manager

jenny.ahlin@olavthon.se

Jenny Ahlin

Per Nilsson

Leasing Manager

per.nilsson@olavthon.se

Mangler Per Nilsson

Christian Jonsson

Leasing Manager

Mobil: +46 73 072 72 99
christian.jonsson@olavthon.se

Christian Jonsson

Jessica Fredriksson

Leasing Manager

Mobil: +46
jessica.fredriksson@olavthon.se

Mangler Jessica Fredriksson

Claes Sjöholm

Marketing Manager

Mobil: +46 70 234 5218
claes.sjoholm@olavthon.se

Claes Sjöholm

Stefan Sandblom

Technical Manager

Mobil: +46 73 149 90 52
stefan.sandblom@olavthon.se

Stefan Sandblom

Mathias Svensson

CFO/Financial Manager

Mobil: +46 73 149 90 50
mathias.svensson@olavthon.se

Mathias Svensson

Johanna Egeborn

Financial controller

Mobil: +46 73 149 90 54
johanna.egeborn@olavthon.se

Johanna Egeborn

Elsie-Britt Bäckström

Financial

Mobil: +46
Elsie-Britt.Backström@olavthon.se

Mangler Elsie-Britt Bäckström

Mattias Johansson

FINANCIAL

mattias.johansson@olavthon.se

Mattias Johansson

Ulrika Forsius

Contract- & leasing adminstrator

ulrika.forsius@olavthon.se

Ulrika Forsius

Christine Nyberg

Thon Hotel, Sverige

Mobil: +46 72 250 8728
christine.nyberg@thonhotels.se

Christine Nyberg