Kontakta oss

Christian Jonsson

Leasing Manager

Mobil: +46 73 072 72 99
christian.jonsson@olavthon.se

Christian Jonsson

Jessica Fredriksson

Leasing Manager

Mobil: +46 70-456 30 27
jessica.fredriksson@olavthon.se

Jessica Fredriksson

Claes Sjöholm

Marketing Manager

Mobil: +46 70 234 5218
claes.sjoholm@olavthon.se

Claes Sjöholm

Stefan Sandblom

Technical Manager

Mobil: +46 73 149 90 52
stefan.sandblom@olavthon.se

Stefan Sandblom

Anna Nordmark

TECHNICAL COORDINATOR

Mobil: +46 76-140 32 35
anna.nordmark@olavthon.se

Mangler Anna Nordmark

Mathias Svensson

CFO/Financial Manager

Mobil: +46 73 149 90 50
mathias.svensson@olavthon.se

Mathias Svensson

Johanna Egeborn

Financial controller

Mobil: +46 73 149 90 54
johanna.egeborn@olavthon.se

Johanna Egeborn

Mattias Johansson

FINANCIAL

mattias.johansson@olavthon.se

Mattias Johansson

Elsie-Britt Bäckström

Financial

Mobil: +46
Elsie-Britt.Backström@olavthon.se

Mangler Elsie-Britt Bäckström

Ulrika Forsius

Contract- & leasing adminstrator

ulrika.forsius@olavthon.se

Ulrika Forsius

Sabina Törngren

Contract- & leasing adminstrator

Mobil: +46 70-174 96 34
Sabina.torngren@olavthon.se

Mangler Sabina Törngren